Tom Petty's last concert

Here are some videos from the last show at the Hollywood Bowl on 9.25, including the last two.


Mike Campbell mentioned in an interview that Petty was as happy as he's ever seen him.


The set-list from the final show:

“Rockin’ Around (With You)”
“Mary Jane’s Last Dance”
“You Don’t Know How It Feels”
“Forgotten Man”
“I Won’t Back Down”
“Free Fallin'”
“Don’t Come Around Here No More”
“It’s Good to Be King”
“Crawling Back to You”
“Learning to Fly”
“Yer So Bad”
“I Should Have Known It”
“Runnin’ Down a Dream"
“You Wreck Me”
“American Girl”

Dan Michaels

Dan Michaels

Want to know more about Dan Michaels? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Classic Rock 92.1! Read more


Content Goes Here